Friday, April 8, 2011

Download Big Bang 4.5th Mini-Album Special Edition !!

Tracklist :
01. Love Song
02. Stupid Liar
03. Tonight
04. High High (T.O.P and G-Dragon)
05. Oh Yeah (T.O.P and G-Dragon feat. Bom)
06. Cafe
07. I Need A Girl (Taeyang feat. G-Dragon)
08. Somebody to Love
09. 어쩌라고/ What Can I Do? (SeungRi)
10. Baby Don't Cry (Daesung)

Sharing via 4shared account
'kpop,news,about korea,korean stars,korean music,download,film,OST,movies'

No comments:

Post a Comment