Wednesday, April 27, 2011

Download Jay Park First Mini-Album ,"Take A Deeper Look" !!

Tracklist :
01. Touch The Sky (Feat. The Quiett)
02. Abandoned (Feat. Dok2)
03. Tonight (Feat. Kang Min Kyung of Davichi)
04. I Can't Be Without You
05. Don't Let Go
06. Level 1000 (With Dok2)
07. Bestie

Sharing via 4shared account wqisthi@yahoo.com

'kpop,news,about korea,korean stars,korean music,download,film,OST,movies'

No comments:

Post a Comment