Wednesday, May 11, 2011

Cube Entertainment Merilis Tracklist Album B2ST “Fiction and Fact” !!

Cube Entertainment membagi beberapa info tentang album pertama B2ST “Fiction and Fact“ dengan allkpop!

Album ini akan dirilis tanggal 17 Mei..

Tracklist :
1. The Fact
2. Fiction
3. Back to You
4. You
5. Freeze
6. Virus
7. 불러보지만 (Though I Call)
8. 비가 오는 날엔 (On Rainy Days)
9. Lightless (Unplugged Version)
10. Fiction (Orchestra Version)

Credits & Translation by Qisthi
Source : allkpop

'kpop,news,about korea,korean stars,korean music,download,film,OST,movies'

No comments:

Post a Comment